Friday, September 17, 2021
Home Lifestyle Luxury Real Estate Properties

Luxury Real Estate Properties

Stones By Crystal organizes as part of the series of international webinars “45 MINUTES PATRIMOINE”, a webinar dedicated to real estate investment in bare ownership. You can already register for the one on...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KkoZVX5q91o Tuesday, January 12, 2021, we offered a webinar dedicated to the different stages of the acquisition of a residential property in New York. From the negotiation of the purchase contract to the “closing”, including residential mortgage...
Learn moreMeet on Tuesday January 19 at 12pm ET, 6pm French time.Meet on Tuesday January 19 at 12pm ET, 6pm French time, for a webinar dedicated to real estate investing in 2021. On the agenda for...
Learn more Rental property in France represents, for expatriates and residents alike, an investment that is both profitable and secure. Easily accessible thanks to the loan, this type of financial investment allows you to...
Learn moreMeet on Tuesday, September 29th at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 9am PT, 5pm in London, 6pm in Paris.- Watch the webinar in replay here -(read more under the insert) Bare ownership real estate investment is...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9eNT9S-lams Learn more JustInvestNow helps Francophones obtain a 10 to 15% return by owning a home in the United States. Initially focused on the city of Detroit, they are now also helping them access...
Learn more Between tourist and cultural attractiveness, unparalleled quality of life and economic dynamism, Marseille has no shortage of assets. The city of Marseille is particularly promising land in terms of real estate, and...
Learn more Rental investment offers the possibility of generating profits during expatriation and allows you to have a main residence when returning to France. It also allows create additional income in order to be...
Learn more With a particularly dynamic economy, the United States is one of the destinations of choice for the diversification of your real estate assets. Uncle Sam's country attracts the largest volume of foreign...
Just an hour from Manhattan by train, discover the Westchester, a haven of peace just steps from the ocean. France Tucker, Franco-American real estate agent, knows the region like the back of her hand:...