Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Containment, deconfinement, re-containment, curfews, job losses and benchmarks ... More than a year after the discovery of the COVID-19 virus, the effects of the pandemic are being felt on mental health. With the major...
Learn more The health crisis quickly turned into an economic crisis, devastating many sectors. What about real estate? Will he experience any changes following this crisis situation? Are the prices going to...
Stones By Crystal organizes as part of the series of international webinars “45 MINUTES PATRIMOINE”, a webinar dedicated to real estate investment in bare ownership. You can already register for the one on...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KkoZVX5q91o Tuesday, January 12, 2021, we offered a webinar dedicated to the different stages of the acquisition of a residential property in New York. From the negotiation of the purchase contract to the “closing”, including residential mortgage...
Learn moreMeet on Tuesday January 19 at 12pm ET, 6pm French time.Meet on Tuesday January 19 at 12pm ET, 6pm French time, for a webinar dedicated to real estate investing in 2021. On the agenda for...
Learn more When you are settled in the United States or preparing to leave, the question of health insurance necessarily arises, and even more so in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic. Am I covered in...
Photo credit: citymd.com As New York State Governor Andrew Cuomo noted, “The most important thing you can do to fight the Covid-19 epidemic is to get tested”. To do this, the Big Apple has deployed...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TtOk5o2Wz8 Learn moreContact doctor Georges Sylvestre at (212) 746-7844 Want to become a mom but are worried about your medical history, complicated previous pregnancies or your age? Maternal-Fetal Medicine (MFM) specialists can help!Pub After completing a...
Learn more Rental property in France represents, for expatriates and residents alike, an investment that is both profitable and secure. Easily accessible thanks to the loan, this type of financial investment allows you to...
Learn moreMeet on Tuesday, September 29th at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 9am PT, 5pm in London, 6pm in Paris.- Watch the webinar in replay here -(read more under the insert) Bare ownership real estate investment is...